Save 20%
Maestro Classics
Maestro Classics

13 MP3 Complete Maestro Classics Download Collection

  • Art & Music
  • Maestro Classics
From $79.00 $99.00 $99.00 /

For Grade(s): K - 7

This set includes 13 titles:

  • Peter and the Wolf
  • Merry Pranks of Master Till
  • The Story of Swan Lake
  • Carnival of the Animals
  • The Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • My Name is Handel: The Story of Handel's Water Music
  • The Soldier's Tale
  • The Tortoise and the Hare
  • Juanita the Spanish Lobster (English)
  • Casey at the Bat
  • Mike Mulligan and His Steam Shovel
  • Juanita la langosta (Spanish)
  • The Nutcracker

Download includes:

  • An enchanting story set to great music
  • Superb recordings by the London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Educational music tracks
  • A 24-page activity booklet

If you order the 12 CD collection, the Club will forward your order to Maestro Classics, who is responsible for fulfilling your order. The 12 CD Collection will ship directly to you from their warehouse within 5 business days. Please allow an additional 5-7 days for delivery. If you order the MP3 Download Collection, the Club will publish a coupon code on your My Subscriptions page that you can use to download the collection at the Maestro Classics website at no additional charge. This generally happens within 15 minutes of receiving your order. The 12 CD collection is open to the US only!

Seller: You are buying from the Homeschool Buyers Club, which has assumed responsibility for purchasing and fulfilling this product on your behalf in order to get you the best possible price.

Payment: The Club will charge your credit card for the combined purchase price and any other fees associated with your purchase when you place your order.

Returns: In order to bring you these great prices, we cannot accept returns or cancellations. However, if the product is defective or damaged upon receipt, you may exchange it for new product. Submit your exchange request at our Contact Us page. You will receive return instructions via email and/or phone.

Sales Tax: Applicable sales tax will be added for California and Florida residents only.

Other Terms & Conditions:

Shipping: The 12 CD Collection will ship via USPS First Class Mail. Shipping costs are $9.98 per unit for U.S. Addresses only. We're sorry! This offer is only available to U.S. members.

Privacy Policy: Your order and this offer are subject to our Privacy Policy However, by placing this order, you agree that the Club will share your order information with Maestro Classics so that your purchase can be completed and fulfilled. Thereafter, you may receive email communications directly from Maestro Classics as a result of placing this order. HOWEVER, in that event, you will, by law, be able to opt-out of any further commercial email communications.

Maestro Classics is a classical music series for children and families written for narrator and orchestra. Fun stories and musical explanations are designed to help your family cultivate a love of music through education and joyful performances, expand and develop listening skills, and encourage families to listen together.

Available US only!